Saturday, October 23, 2010

Joe Budden - Mood Muzik 4: A Turn 4 The Worst (Mixtape)

Wow this dropped a few days early. The latest Mood Muzik tape from Joe with features that include Royce Da 5'9, Fabolous, Crooked I, Lloyd Banks, Styles P & Pusha T.
Download: Joe Budden - Mood Muzik 4
1. Intro (Pray For Me)
2. Aftermath
3. Role Reversal
4. Come Along
5. Mop Salad (Skit)
6. Sober Up f. Crooked I
7. Dessert 4 Thought f. Styles P & Pusha T
8. 1000 Faces
9. Inseperable
10. The Shoes (Skit)
11. Remember The Titans f. Fabolous, Lloyd Banks & Royce Da 5'9
12. Welcome To Real Life
13. No Idea
14. Black Cloud
15. Follow Your Lead
16. Stuck In The Moment
17. If All Else Fails

No comments:


Created October 2009 - All music is for promotional use only. I do not own any of the other material featured on this blog. Unless it was made myself