Tuesday, November 16, 2010

T.I. - All She Wrote f. Eminem x No Mercy Tracklist

New music from "No Mercy". Better than the "Touchdown" track they did on "T.I. Vs. T.I.P". UPDATE: Added the tracklist. It's really star studded.
Download: T.I. - All She Wrote

1. Welcome To The World f. Kanye West & Kid Cudi
2. How Life Changed f. Mitchelle’l & Scarface
3. Get Back Up f. Chris Brown
4. I Can’t Help It f. Rocko
5. That’s All She Wrote f. Eminem
6. No Mercy f. The-Dream
7. Big Picture
8. Strip f. Young Dro & Trey Songz
9. Salute
10. Amazing f. Pharrell
11. Everything On Me
12. Poppin Bottles f. Drake
13. Lay Me Down
14. Castle Walls f. Christina Aguilera

No comments:


Created October 2009 - All music is for promotional use only. I do not own any of the other material featured on this blog. Unless it was made myself