Saturday, December 4, 2010

B.o.B - No Genre (Mixtape Tracklist)

Mixtape drops on Tuesday along with T.I.'s "No Mercy" album.
Download: B.o.B - Beast Mode

1. Beast Mode (Prod. by Infinity)
2. So So (Prod. by Jim Jonsin)
3. How You Do That (Prod. by Kutta)
4. Feet Don’t Fail Me Now f. T.I. (Prod. by Kutta)
5. Higher f. Playboy Tre, Prince Cy Hi & Bun B (Prod. by Polow da Don)
6. Shoot Up The Station (Prod. by Kutta)
7. Not Lost  f. T.I. (Prod. by JR Rotem)
8. Cold As Ice (Prod. by Mike Caren & B.o.B)
9. The Watchers (Prod. by B.o.B)
10. Batman Flow f. Donnis (Prod. by Dr. Luke)
11. American Dreamin (Prod. by Mike Caren & B.o.B)
12. Fuck The Money  f. Wiz Khalifa (Prod. by Kanye West)
13. Grand Hustle Kings f. Young Dro & T.I.  (Prod. by Quincy Jones)
14. Dr. Aden (Prod. by Jack Splash)
15. Attraction (Prod. by B.o.B)
16. Backstabbers (Prod. by Benny Blanco)
17. Game Time (Prod by J. Lack)
18. Amnesia (Prod. by Mike Caren)
19. I’m Beaming Remix (All City Chess Club)

1 comment:

HipHopCulture said...

Nas my computer broke so it is not getting fixed for a few weeks. So I wanted to know if you could take over the blog till I'm back? Thanks


Created October 2009 - All music is for promotional use only. I do not own any of the other material featured on this blog. Unless it was made myself